Staff Directory

Executive Office

Chair
Dr Dianne Delva

Please direct enquiries to
Louise Weir
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1339
lweir@bruyere.org

Administrative Assistant
Louise Weir

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1544
lweir@bruyere.org

Faculty and Departmental Affairs Coordinator
Zoi Coucopoulos
(613)562-6335 ext 1038
zcoucopoulos@bruyere.org

Director of Strategy and
Operations
Cynthia Mar

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1690
cmar@bruyere.org

Administrative Assistant (on leave)
Selena Blasioli

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1038
sblasioli@bruyere.org


Education and Communications

Communications Officer
Emma Dickinson

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1427
dfmcommunications@bruyere.org

Faculty Development, Curriculum
and Global Health Coordinator
Asiya Rolston

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1236
arolston@bruyere.org


Finance

Finance Officer
Renelle Trepanier

(613) 562-6335 ext 1635
rouimette@bruyere.org

 


Postgraduate Medical Education

Manager, Postgraduate Program
Kim Rozon

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1610
krozon@bruyere.org

Bruyère Administrative Assistant
Nathalie Le Saulnier

(613) 241-3344 ext. 404
nlesaulnier@bruyere.org

Civic Coordinator
Pascal Laliberté

(613)798-5555 ext. 16483
plaliberte@toh.ca

Community Coordinator
Andrea Rawley

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1329
arawley@bruyere.org

Montfort Administrative Assistant
Olivia Smith

(613) 746-4621 ext. 6019
oliviasmith@montfort.on.ca

Postgraduate Program Administrator
Emily Villeneuve
(maternity leave replacement
for Chandra Landry)

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1455
emvilleneuve@bruyere.org

PGY2 Coordinator
Michelle Day

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1645
mday@bruyere.org

Riverside Coordinator
Ashley Mautbur

(613) 738-8400 ext. 1645
amautbur@toh.ca

Bruyère Coordinator
Madona Buffett

(613)241-3344 ext. 355
dfmbruyerecoordinator@bruyere.org

Civic Clinical Administrator
Samantha Hesson

(613) 798-5555 ext. 16368
shesson@toh.ca

Montfort Coordinator
Diane Lachapelle

(613) 746-4621 ext. 6019
dlachapelle@montfort.on.ca

Pembroke Coordinator
Christine Caron-Goulet

(613) 732-3422
c.caron-goulet_pfmtu@hotmail.com

PGY1/PGY3 Coordinator
Julia Testa

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1266
​​​​​​​PGY1: yr1coordinator@bruyere.org
​​​​​​​PGY3: jtesta@bruyere.org

Primrose Coordinator
Karen Hopkins

(613) 230-7788 ext. 3228
​​​​​​​primrosecoordinator@bruyere.org

Winchester Coordinator
Alan Archer

(613) 774.2420 ext. 6323
aarcher@wdmh.on.ca


Undergraduate Education

Coordinator, Undergraduate Medical
Education (Anglophone stream)
Donna Williams

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1441
​​​​​​​dwilliams@bruyere.org

Coordinator, Undergraduate Education (Francophone stream)
Marthe Ménard

(613) 746-4621 ext. 6002
​​​​​​​mmenard@montfort.on.ca


Research

Director of Research
Simone Dahrouge

(613) 562-6262 ext. 2913
sdahrouge@bruyere.org

Office of Strategic Initiatives
Sylvie Forgues-Martel
(613) 562-6262 ext. 2915
​​​​​​​sfmartel@uottawa.ca

Administration
Iman Sabra

(613) 562-6262 ext. 2960
​​​​​​​isabra@bruyere.org

Back to top