Leadership Team

Chair (Interim)Dr. David Schramm
Director of Postgraduate EducationDr. Jean-Philippe Vaccani
Residency Training Committee

Dr. Eric Henry

Dr. Shaun Kilty

Dr. Laurie McLean

Dr. Michael Odell

Residency Research Director 

Dr. Matthew Bromwich

Chair of Undergraduate Medical Education (OtoHNS)Dr. Kristian MacDonald
Undergraduate Clerkship Director (Anglophone stream)Dr. Laurie McLean
Director of Mandatory Selective Rotation Dr. Nita Scherer
Research DirectorDr. Shaun Kilty
Back to top