Support Staff

Lynn Akerley
Senior Administrative Assistant
Infectious Diseases
lakerley@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2651

Melissa Beatty
Program Administrator
Postgraduate Medical Education
mbeatty@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2440

Joanne Blagdon
Senior Administrative Assistant
Pediatric Medicine
blagdon@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2664

Kimberly Boucher
Executive Assistant to the Chair of Pediatrics
Chair of Pediatrics Office
kboucher@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2636

Stefania Borrello
Financial Analyst
Chair of Pediatrics Office
sborrello@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 1519

Brandy Brookings
Administrative Assistant
Nephrology
bbrookings@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2441

Sandra Cote
Senior Administrative Assistant
Respirology 
scote@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2868

Dana Ducette
Program Coordinator
Continuing Medical Education
dducette@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2285

Rachel Dunnigan
Administrative Assistant,
Diabetes Program
Endocrinology
rdunnigan@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2972

Caron Farrell
Administrative Assistant
Postgraduate Medical Education 
cfarrell@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 1572

Tanya Forward
Senior Administrative Assistant,
TOH General site
Neonatology
tforward@toh.on.ca 
613-737-8561

Patricia Graziano
Senior Administrative Assistant
Adolescent Health & Pediatric Medicine
pgraziano@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2571 

 

Yvonne Green
Senior Administrative Assistant
Endocrinology
ygreen@cheo.on.ca 
613-737-7600 ext.3939

Fenan Kalaty
Senior Administrative Assistant
Pediatric Critical Care
fkalaty@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 3670

Lindsay Kristjansson
Medical Billing Clerk
Pediatric Finance
LKristjansson@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2072

Bonnie Landon
Program Coordinator
Undergraduate Medical Education
landon@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 3669

Cynthia Laplante
Administrative Assistant
Pediatric Medicine
claplante@cheo.on.ca 
613-737-7600 ext. 2701

Carolyne Legault
Administrative Assistant
Rehabilitation 
calegault@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2689

Susan Lemieux
Senior Administrative Assistant
Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition
slemieux@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext.1516

James Leppard
Medical Billing Clerk
Pediatric Finance
jaleppard@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2182

Lori Lepsenyi
Senior Administrative Assistant
Cardiology
llepsenyi@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2390

Anik Levesque
Senior Administrative Assistant
Emergency Medicine
alevesque@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 3955

Alyssa Long
Administrative Assistant
Metabolics (BORN)
along@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 3427

Stephanie Mayer
Senior Administrative Assistant,
CHEO site
Neonatology
smayer@cheo.on.ca  
613-737-7600 ext. 2415

 

Tracy McGrath
Senior Administrative Assistant
Neurology 
tmcgrath@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 1605

Joycelyn Mmrah
Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Medical Education
jmmrah@cheo.on.ca613-737-7600 ext. 3789

Melissa Morrison
Senior Administrative Assistant
Hematology/Oncology
mjohnson@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2210

Cynthia Parisien-Taillon
Administrative Assistant
Hematology/Oncology
cparisien-taillon@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2370

Jason Pickwick
Analyst, Physician Billing 
Pediatric Finance
jpickwick@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2569

Kathleen Reid
Service Officer, Physician Billing 
Pediatric Finance
kreid@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2036

Joanne Ricard
Administrative Assistant
Metabolics
jricard@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2821

Laura Rivest
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rheumatology & Bioethics
lrivest@cheo.on.ca 
613-737-7600 ext. 1015

Joanne Sloan
Administrative Assistant
Developmental Pediatrics
jsloan@octc.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2934

Andréanne Stang
Medical Billing Clerk
Pediatric Finance
astang@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2985

Julie Totten
Controller
Pediatric Finance
jtotten@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 3554

Michael White
Administrative Assistant
Emergency Medicine
miwhite@cheo.on.ca
613-737-7600 ext. 2318

Back to top