Psychiatry Postgraduate Program Directory

Dr. Jeanne Talbot, Interim Program Director

jtalbot@uottawa.ca

613-737-8955

Fax: 739-9980

Dr. Katharine Gillis

Chair, Department of Psychiatry

Kgillis@ottawahospital.on.ca

613-737-8955

Fax: 739-9980

Vice-Dean (Dr. L. Wiesenfeld) PGME, Faculty of Medicine

Ex-Officio (Non-voting)

Faculty of Medicine, Univ. of Ottawa

451 Smyth Road

Ottawa, Ontario K1H 8L6

613-562-5413

Dr. Jeanne Talbot

Psychotherapy Coordinator

jtalbot@uottawa.ca

 

Dr. Kate Huntington

Site Education Director

Royal Ottawa Mental Health Centre

kate.huntington@theroyal.ca

613-722-6521

Dr. Rebecca Carriere

Site Education Director General Campus – TOH

recarriere@toh.ca

613-737-8010

Fax: 739-9980

Dr. Daniel Saul

Site Education Director

Civic Campus - TOH

dsaul@toh.on.ca

613-761-4581

Fax:  761-5328

Dr. Clare Gray

Interim Site Education Director - CHEO

gray_c@cheo.on.ca

613-737-7600

Fax: 737-2257

Dr. Mykhaylo Pityk

Site Education Director

Montfort Hospital

mykhaylopityk@montfort.on.ca

613-746-4621

Resident Representative – Chair Resident Executive Dr. Tanya Gallant

tgall040@uottawa.ca

(613) 274-5799 (pager)

Resident COPE Representative

Dr. Marcus Allan

marcus.edeallan@mail.utoronto.ca

(613) 274-5940 (pager)

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, 

Rotation Representative

Dr. Katherine Matheson

kmatheson@cheo.on.ca

737-7600 Ext

Fax: 737-2257

Geriatric Psychiatry

Rotation Rep.

Dr. Soojin Chun

soojin.chun@theroyal.ca

613-722-6521

Forensic Psychiatry Rotation

Representative

Dr. Michelle Mathias

Michelle.Mathias@theroyal.ca

613-722-6521

Severe and Persistent Mental Illness (SPMI)

Dr. David Attwood

David.Attwood@theroyal.ca

613-722-6521

Consultation/Liaison Representative

Dr. Lyndal Petit

lpetit@toh.on.ca

613-737-8010

Shared Care Representative

Dr. Douglas Green

dogreen@toh.on.ca

613- 737-8010

Addictions Representative

Dr. Gilles Fleury

gfleury@toh.on.ca

 

Undergraduate Education

Dr. Elliott Lee

Elliott.Lee@theroyal.ca

 

Emergency (PES)

Dr. Mark Kaluzienski

mkaluzienski@toh.on.ca

613-737-8014

Fax: 739-9980

Research/Scholarly Project Rep.

Dr. Simon Hatcher

Simon.Hatcher@theroyal.ca

613-722-6521

IDD/DD Representative

Dr. Paula Walsh-Bergin

Paula.Walsh-Bergin@theroyal.ca

 

Senior Resident Academic Rep.

Dr. Zeynep Selaman

zselaman@gmail.com

Pager: 613-274-5995

Junior Resident Academic Rep.

Dr. Ashwin Ramasubbu

arama097@uottawa.ca

Pager: 613-274-8716

PGY-1 Resident Rep.

 

 

Back to top