Rotation Directors and Hospital Coordinators

Clerkship - Hospitals Coordinators

Ginette Beaudoin
Coordinator, Acute Care / Anesthesia, Francophone
Coordinator, Acute Care / Emergency, Francophone
Coordinator, Internal Medicine, Francophone
Tel.: 613 746-4621 ext. 6001
coor1emed@montfort.on.ca

Fatim Chaki
Coordinator, Internal Medicine, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 798-5555 ext. 18723
InternalMedCoordCIVIC@toh.on.ca

Elizabeth Donohue
Coordinator, Surgery, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 798-5555 ext. 10604
edonohue@toh.on.ca

Renée Gagné
Coordinator, Link Period, Francophone
Tel.: 562-5800 ext. 8596
coorclin@uottawa.ca

Hilary Gore
Coordinator, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 737-8564
hgore@toh.on.ca

Margaret King
Coordinator, Acute Care – Emergency, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 798-5555 ext. 18001
mking@toh.on.ca

Darquise Lacroix
Coordinator, Mandatory Selectives, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 562-5800 ext. 8625
manselec@uottawa.ca

Bonnie Landon
Coordinator, Pediatrics
Tel.: 613 737-7600 ext. 3669
landon@cheo.on.ca

Carmen Lefebvre
Coordinator, Psychiatry, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 722-6521 ext. 6811
psyugme@uottawa.ca

Amber Devlin
Coordinator, Acute Care – Anesthesia, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 798-5555 ext. 17886
uganesthesia@ottawahospital.on.ca

 

Louise Martin
Coordinator, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Francophone
Coordinator, Surgery, Francophone
Tel.: 613 746-4621 ext. 6036
coor3emed@montfort.on.ca

Marthe Ménard
Coordinator, Mandatory Selectives, Francophone
Coordinator, Family Medicine, Francophone
Coordinator, Psychiatry, Francophone
Tel.: 613 746-4621 ext. 6002
coor2emed@montfort.on.ca

André Purdy
Coordinator, Link Period, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 562-5800 ext. 8109
clincoor@uottawa.ca

Christiane Raymond
Coordinator, Back to Basics
Tel.: 613 562-5800 ext. 3808
medyear4@uottawa.ca

Donna Williams
Coordinator, Family Medicine, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 562-6335 ext. 1441
dwilliams@bruyere.org

Clerkship - Rotation Directors

Susan Aubin, MD
Rotation Director – Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Anglophone
susan.aubin@uottawa.ca

Khalid Bazaid, MD
Rotation Director – Psychiatry, Anglophone
kbazaid@cheo.on.ca

André Bilodeau, MD
Rotation Director – Professionalism, Francophone
Tel.: 613 746-4621 ext. 6013
abilodeau@montfort.on.ca

Anna Byszewski, MD
Rotation Director – Professionalism, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 761-4195
abyszewski@ottawahospital.on.ca

Valérie Giroux, MD
Rotation Director – Psychiatry, Francophone
Tel.: 613 746-4621 ext. 3916
valeriegiroux@montfort.on.ca

Mathieu J Carrière
Rotation Director – Surgery, Francophone
mathieujcarriere@gmail.com

Justine Chan, MD
Rotation Director – Internal Medicine, Anglophone
juchan@toh.on.ca

Jennifer Chow, MD
Rotation Director – Acute Care / Anesthesia, Francophone
Tel.: 613 746-4621 ext. 3807
Ja_chow@yahoo.com

Vladimir Contreras-Dominguez, MD
Rotation Director – Internal Medicine, Anglophone
vcontreras@toh.on.ca

Isabelle Desjardins, MD
Rotation Director – Internal Medicine, Anglophone
idesjardins@ottawahospital.on.ca

 

Robert Feibel, MD
Rotation Director – Surgery, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 761-5001
rfeibel@toh.ca

Antoine Gagnon, MD
Clerkship Director, Francophone
Tel.: 613 443-3313
agagno5@uottawa.ca
Assistant: Laurence Gendron
Tel.: 613 746-4621 ext. 6049
laurencegendron@montfort.on.ca

Catherine Gray, MD
Rotation Director – Link Period, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 761-5164
catgray@toh.on.ca

Julie Koncan, MD
Rotation Director – Link Period, Francophone
Tel.:613 884-8696
juliekoncan@montfort.on.ca

Jennifer Leppard, MD
Rotation Director – Acute Care / Emergency, Anglophone
jenleppard@gmail.com

Heather Lochnan, MD
Rotation Director – Back to Basics
Tel.: 613 738-8400 ext. 81950
hlochnan@ottawahospital.on.ca

Edith Balcourt, MD
Rotation Director – Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Francophone
eevalcourt@gmail.com

Laurie McLean, MD
Clerkship Director, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 562-9000
lmclean@uottawa.ca

Alain Michon, MD
Rotation Director – Acute Care / Emergency, Francophone
Tel.: 613 746-4621 ext. 4212
alainmichon@montfort.on.ca

 

 

Matthew Mulligan, MD
Rotation Director – Internal Medicine, Francophone
Tel.: 613 746-4621 ext. 6015
mmull001@yahoo.com

Michelle Anawati, MD
Rotation Director – Family Medicine, Francophone
 

Eoghan O’Shea, MD
Rotation Director – Family Medicine, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 562-6335 ext. 1574
eoshea@bruyere.org

Nikhil Rastogi, MD
Rotation Director – Acute Care / Anesthesia, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 737-8187
nrastogi@toh.on.ca

Ryan Rourke, MD
Rotation Director – Mandatory Selectives, Anglophone
ryanrourke@gmail.com

Nita Scherer, MD
Rotation Director – Mandatory Selectives, Francophone
Tel.: 613 562-9000
nitascherer@montfort.on.ca

Alena Spacek, MD
Rotation Director – Acute Care / Emergency, Anglophone
Tel.: 613 798-5555 ext. 18001
alenaspacek@rogers.com

Gabrielle Weiler, MD
Rotation Codirector – Pediatrics
Tel.: 613 737-7600 ext. 2441
GWeiler@cheo.on.ca

Mark Zucker, MD
Rotation Codirector – Pediatrics
Zucker@cheo.on.ca

Back to top