Scientific Advisory Committee


To advise the Director and Facility Manager on all operational and management aspects of the Behavior Core Facility including usage, equipment, fee structure, financial viability, facility management, and planning activities to ensure sustainability.

Your feedback is always appreciated and welcome.


Chair (Director) Dr. Stephen Ferguson
Faculty of Medicine InteriAssistant Dean of Research Dr. Kristin Baetz
BMI Representative Dr. Mary-Ellen Harper
CMM Representative Dr. Maxime Rousseaux
OHRI Representative Dr. Paul Albert
Faculty of Health Sciences Representative Dr. Yan Burelle
CHEO Representative Dr. Kyle Cowan
ACVS Representative Dr. Holly Orlando
ISS Representative Sean Geddes
Advisor and Former Director Dr. Diane Lagace
Core Manager Dr. Kerstin Ure


Back to top