Advisory committee

Provide advice and guidance on operational and budget decisions, service needs and quality of service delivery, short and long-term strategic and technical planning, promotion as well as sustainability of the Core Facility.

Your feedback is always appreciated and welcome.

Chair (Director) Dr. Vidhya Nair
Faculty of Medicine Interim Assistant Dean of Research Dr. Kristin Baetz
BMI Representative Dr. Morgan Fullerton
CMM Representative Dr. Stephen Ferguson
OHRI Representative Michael Schlossmacher
CHEO Representative Dr. Robert Jankov
OHRI Representative Dr. Christina Addison
ISS Representative Sean Geddes
Core Manager Priyanka Agarwal


Back to top