Congratulations to Faculty of Medicine service award recipients

staff appreciation luncheon

Each year, the Faculty of Medicine honours the commitment of its staff members who are celebrating their 5th, 10th, 15th, 20th, 25th, 30th and 35th anniversaries of working at the University of Ottawa.

A special ceremony recognizing these milestones of service was held during the annual Staff Appreciation Luncheon on December 14, 2018 at the St. Elias Banquet Centre in Ottawa.

Please join us in congratulating the following staff members for reaching these significant milestones.

35 Years of Service:

Karen Jardine

30 Years of Service:

Erik Hansen
Diane Dinelle
Karen Littlejohn

25 Years of Service:

Hui Li
Sheila Schnupp

20 Years of Service:

Steve Callaghan

15 Years of Service:

Francine Daoust
Christine Cool
Blanche Dinelle
Sarah Copeland

10 Years of Service:

Ashley Mautbur
Diane Gratton
Minying Niu
Bingbing Han
Jodie Karpf
Ginette Robitaille
Danika Kitchen
Marie-France English
Doris Peixoto
Janie Beauregard
Julie Carrière
Josée Lortie
Heidi Baier
Heather Summers

5 Years of Service:

Adina Rachiteanu
Janik Laframboise
Sadek Hamdan
Aymeric Ravel-Chapuis​​​​​​​
Louise Lemay
Prakash Chudalayandi​​​​​​​
Vera Tang
Kerry Leblanc
Leah Arsenault
Lucija Dorvak​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Lisa Abel
Christina Sardella
Henryk Lukasik
Mila Kingsbury​​​​​​​
Rosanne Bourque​​​​​​​
Janine Smith

View photos from the Staff Appreciation Luncheon 2018.

35 years of service

35 years of service.

30 years of service

30 years of service.

25 years of service

25 years of service.

15 years of service

15 years of service.

10 years of service

10 years of service.

5 years of service

5 years of service.


Back to top