Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion at SEPH

Welcome to the School of Epidemiology and Public Health's Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI) landing page!


Here you will find the EDI Committee's Terms of Reference, EDI-related news and updates, and an anonymous feedback form where you can raise concerns, submit feedback, and contribute to the direction of SEPH's EDI efforts.



Committee members (2020-2021 academic year)




Student Members
  • Raadiya Anver Malam (MPH Student Rep)
  • Sheryll Dimanlig-Cruz (EPI Student Rep)


Faculty Members


Staff Members
  • Bonnie Thornbury (they/them) (SEPH Research Associate) | Email: bthornbu@uOttawa.ca
  • Jennifer Collins (she/her) (SEPH Business Manager; EDI Committee notetaker) | Email: jcollins@uOttawa.ca  
Back to top