Our Staff

Executive Office, Administration and Operations

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chair

Dr. Clare Liddy

Please direct enquiries to Louise Weir

 

dfm@uottawa.ca

Director, Strategic Planning and Financial Services

Jeffrey Puncher

 

directordfm@uottawa.ca

Executive Assistant

Louise Weir

 

dfm@uottawa.ca

Communications Manager

Chad Chartrand

(613) 850-0282

commsdfm@uottawa.ca

Faculty Development and Faculty Affairs Manager

Asiya Rolston

 

dfmfacmgr@uottawa.ca

Faculty and Departmental Affairs Coordinator Andrea Rawley   fadfm@uottawa.ca
Faculty and Departmental Affairs Coordinator Roslyn Ahrens   rahrens@uottawa.ca
Faculty Development Coordinator Rebecca Celestin   facdevdfm@uottawa.ca

Project Manager

Marisa Duval

 

mduval2@uottawa.ca

Software Developer/Programmer Analyst Ali El Achkar (613) 562-5800 ext. 4318 aelachka@uottawa.ca
UI Design Specialist Oksana Sasovska (613) 562-5800 ext. 3958 osasovsk@uottawa.ca

Research

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Director, Research and Innovation

Dr. Douglas Archibald

(613) 562-6262 ext. 2914

darchiba@uottawa.ca

Manager, Office of Strategic Initiatives

Sylvie Forgues-Martel

(613) 858-3166

sfmartel@uottawa.ca

Academic Research Advisor

Dr. Maddie Venables

 

maddie.venables@uottawa.ca

OPEN (Ottawa Practice Enhancement Network) Director

Dr. Simone Dahrouge

 

sdahrouge@bruyere.org

OPEN Research Assistant

Danica Goulet

 

open@uottawa.ca

PRIME Project Coordinator Dr. Hounaida Abi Haidar (613) 562-5800 ext. 7629 habihaid@uottawa.ca
Data Management Analyst Vacant    

Education

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Director, Undergraduate Program

Dr. Lina Shoppoff

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2793

lina.shoppoff@uottawa.ca

Director, Postgraduate Program

Dr. Ed Seale

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2056

eseal2@uottawa.ca

Manager, Education Programs

Kim Rozon

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2056

pgmgrdfm@uottawa.ca

Coordinator, Undergraduate Education (Francophone stream)

France Simonyi

(613) 746-4621 ext. 6002

coor2emed@montfort.on.ca

Coordinator, Undergraduate Medical Education (Anglophone stream)

Donna Williams

(613) 562-5800 ext. 6477

ugfmclerk@uottawa.ca

 

Bruyère Coordinator

Chandra Landry

(613) 241-3344 ext. 5344

clandry@bruyere.org

Bruyère Administrative Assistant

Marylise Gratton

(613) 241-3344 ext. 4454

mgratton@bruyere.org

Civic Coordinator

Ashley Mautbur

(613) 798-5555 ext. 16509

amautbur@toh.ca

Civic Administrative Assistant
 

Melissa Radcliffe

(613) 798-5555 ext. 16368

mradcliffe@toh.ca

Community Coordinator

Stefan Maksimovic

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2738

communitydfm@uottawa.ca

Montfort Coordinator

Renelle Trepanier

(613) 746-4621 ext. 6019

coorresfam@montfort.on.ca

Montfort Administrative Assistant

Emilie Contant

(613) 746-4621 ext. 6031

coorresfam@montfort.on.ca

Pembroke Coordinator

Christine Caron-Goulet

(613) 732-3422

c.caron-goulet_pfmtu@hotmail.com

Primrose Coordinator

Karen Hopkins

(613) 230-7788 ext. 3228

primrosecoordinator@bruyere.org

Riverside Coordinator

Julia Testa

(613) 738-8400 ext. 81255

jtesta@toh.ca

Winchester Coordinator

Catherine O'Neill

(613) 774-2420 ext. 6323

CONeill@wdmh.on.ca

PGY1/PGY3 Coordinator

Stefan Maksimovic

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2738

PGY1: yr1dfm@uottawa.ca
PGY3: esfpdfm@uottawa.ca

PGY2 Coordinator

Kim Beaubien

(613) 562-5800 ext. 6160

pgy2dfm@uottawa.ca

Postgraduate Program Administrator

Anhar Abdorbo

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2738

pgadmindfm@uottawa.ca


Finance

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Senior Finance Officer Arina Rusu (613) 562-5800 ext. 2963 arusu@uottawa.ca

Finance Officer

Victoria Tian Yu

(613) 562-5800 ext. 3546

financedfm@uottawa.ca

Back to top