Our Staff

Executive Office, Administration and Operations

Chair (interim)
Dr. Clare Liddy 

Please direct enquiries to
Louise Weir
(613) 562-5800 ext. 2982
dfm@uottawa.ca

Manager of Operations
Steve Douville
(613) 562-5800 ext. 2963
sdouvill@uottawa.ca

Faculty and Departmental Affairs Coordinator
Stephanie Strong
(613)562-5800 ext 3958
fadfm@uottawa.ca

Faculty Development, Curriculum
and Global Health Coordinator
Asiya Rolston

(613) 562-5800 ext. 6899
facdevdfm@uottawa.ca

Director of Strategy and
Operations
Sylvie Forgues-Martel

(613) 858-3166 (cell)
directordfm@uottawa.ca

Communications Manager
Lynn Chaaban

(613) 562-5800 ext. 3867
commsdfm@uottawa.ca

Business and IT Coordinator
Marisa Duval
(613) 562-5800 ext 4318
mduval2@uottawa.ca

Administrative Assistant
Louise Weir

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2982
dfm@uottawa.ca


Finance

Finance Officer
Victoria Tian Yu

(613) 562-5800 ext. 3546
financedfm@uottawa.ca

Finance Officer
Rebecca Celestin

(613) 562-5800 ext. 3546
financedfm@uottawa.ca


Education

Director, Postgraduate Program
Dr. Ed Seale

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2056
eseal2@uottawa.ca

Manager, Postgraduate Program
Kim Rozon

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2056
pgmgrdfm@uottawa.ca

Bruyère Administrative Assistant
Nathalie Le Saulnier

(613) 241-3344 ext. 4454
nlesaulnier@bruyere.org

Civic Administrative Assistant
Albertha Bosch
(613) 798-5555 ext. 16368
abosch@uottawa.ca

Montfort Administrative Assistant
Johanna Alexis

(613) 746-4621 ext. 6031
johannaalexis@montfort.on.ca

Primrose Coordinator
Karen Hopkins

(613) 230-7788 ext. 3228
primrosecoordinator@bruyere.org

Winchester Coordinator
Catherine O'Neill

(613) 774-2420 ext. 6323
CONeill@wdmh.on.ca

PGY2 Coordinator
Chandra Landry-Lefebvre
(613) 562-5800 ext. 6160
pgy2dfm@uottawa.ca

Coordinator, Undergraduate Medical
Education (Anglophone stream)
Donna Williams

(613) 562-5800 ext. 6477
ugfmclerk@uottawa.ca

Director, Undergraduate Program
Dr. Lina Shoppoff

(613) 562-5800 ext. 2793
lina.shoppoff@uottawa.ca

Bruyère Coordinator
Madona Buffett

(613) 241-3344 ext. 5344
dfmbruyerecoordinator@bruyere.org

Civic Coordinator
Pascal Laliberté

(613) 798-5555 ext. 16483
plaliberte@toh.ca

Montfort Coordinator
Diane Lachapelle

(613) 746-4621 ext. 6019
dlachapelle@montfort.on.ca

Pembroke Coordinator
Christine Caron-Goulet

(613) 732-3422
c.caron-goulet_pfmtu@hotmail.com

Riverside Coordinator
Ashley Mautbur

(613) 738-8400 ext. 81255
amautbur@toh.ca

PGY1/PGY3 Coordinator
Andrea Rawley

(613) 562-5800 ext. 7667
PGY1: yr1dfm@uottawa.ca
PGY3: esfpdfm@uottawa.ca

Postgraduate Program Coordinator
Julia Testa
(613) 562-5800 ext. 2738
pgadmindfm@uottawa.ca

Coordinator, Undergraduate Education (Francophone stream)
Marijke Cowick

(613) 746-4621 ext. 6002
coor2emed@montfort.on.ca


Research

Director of Research and Innovation
Douglas Archibald

(613) 562-6262 ext. 2914
darchibald@bruyere.org

Academic Research Advisor
Maddie Venables

(613) 562-6262 ext. 2936
mvenables@bruyere.org

Research Assistant
Michael Fitzgerald
(613) 562-6262 ext. 2960
mfitzgerald@bruyere.org

Office of Strategic Initiatives
Sylvie Forgues-Martel
(613) 562-6262 ext. 2915
sfmartel@uottawa.ca

Research Assistant
Stefan Maksimovic
(613) 562-6262 ext. 2960
smaksimovic@bruyere.org

OPEN Regional Coordinator
Darene Toal-Sullivan

(613) 562-6262 ext. 2936
dtoalsullivan@bruyere.org

Back to top