The OISB Trainees Committee

Group picture of committee

We are thrilled to announce the formation of the OISB Trainees committee!  Elizabeth Walden has taken on the leadership of this committee, which also includes Marilyn Vera-Chang, Hossein Davarinejad, Peter Dobranowski, Claire Fong-McMaster, and Alexandra Phan. The mandate of the committee is to support trainees through networking activities and workshops. They will also communicate with OISB leadership about trainee needs related to research support, as well as equity, diversity and inclusion. Many thanks to this new team!  

Back to top