Fellowship Program

Drs. Kherani, Lebo and Bastianelli


The Department of Otolaryngology – Head Neck Surgery offers fellowship programs in:

1.  Advanced Head Neck Oncology and Microvascular Reconstruction

  • Dr. Hussain Alsaffar
  • Dr. Stephanie Johnson-Obaseki
  • Dr. Andre Lamothe
  • Dr. Michael Odell

2.  Otology / Neurotology

  • Dr. David Schramm
  • Dr. Jean-Pierre Souaid

3.  Endoscopic Sinus Surgery / Anterior Skull Base Surgery

  • Dr. Shaun Kilty
  • Dr. Andre Lamothe

For more information, contact Sara McMartin

Back to top