Executive Committee

Dr. Kathleen Pajer
Chair, Department of Psychiatry

Chief of Psychiatry, Mental Health Services for Children and Youth

Head, Division of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry



Dr. Simon Hatcher



Dr. Raj Bhatla
Psychiatrist-in-Chief & Chief of Staff ROHCG


Dr. Jeanne Talbot
Postgraduate Education Director


Dr. Paul Fedoroff
Head, Division of Forensic Psychiatry


Dr. Sanjiv Gulati
Associate Chief, Brockville MHC


Dr. Mark Kaluzienski
Interim Chief, TOH


Dr. Elliott Lee
Undergraduate Education Director


Dr. Margarita Shekotikhina
Resident Representative


Dr. Andrew Wiens
Head, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry
Director of Continuing Medical Education



Dr. Kristine Levesque
Interim Chief, Montfort

Brigitte Rutherford
Academic Business Manager



Back to top