Psychiatry Postgraduate Program Directory

Dr. Tabitha Rogers
Program Director

Dr. Kelly Mascioli
Associate Director

Dr. Daniel Saul
Psychotherapy Coordinator

Dr. Soojin Chun
Site Director, Royal Ottawa

Dr. Sephora Tang
Site Director, General Campus – TOH

Dr. Sarah Russell
Site Director, Civic Campus - TOH

Dr. Katherine Matheson
Site Director - CHEO

Dr. Clifford Cassidy
Director, Scholar activity and Research Stream

Dr. Moira O’Leary
Site Education Director - Montfort Hospital

Dr. Abdallah Bezzahouis  
Resident Representative - Executive

Back to top