8 squares capturing an element of each division within department of surgery

Our department has eight academic divisions (including adult and pediatric clinical divisions), each with residency and fellowship programs. Our surgeons (including DMEs) are located in hospitals and clinics throughout the Ottawa region.

  • Cardiac Surgery
  • General Surgery
  • Neurosurgery
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery (including Clinical Division of Dental / Maxillofacial Surgery)
  • Thoracic Surgery
  • Urology
  • Vascular Surgery
Back to top