Outstanding accomplishments from our TMM students!

Posted on Friday, April 5, 2019

This year again, our TMM students have done a phenomenal job. Please join us in congratulating the following TMM awardees.


Daniel Oliver Read, Mikael Ladouceur, Shauna Han, Olivier Brandts-Longtin, Iryna Abramchuk and Caleb Labonte obtained an NSERC USRA award.

Amit Scheer received a Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowship to work at Rockefeller University this summer.

Sabrin Sanjana was awarded the Mitacs Globalink Research Award to complete a summer lab internship in Germany.

Meghan Heer and Annaha Singh Kochhar were recipients of the OISB research awards.

Tamjeed Elahee, Estephanie Jemus Gonzalez, Melanie Ratnayaka, Jasmine Kaur Bhatti and Hussein Said were awarded the WIBR research award.

Dylan Singh, Amit Scheer and Eszter Farkas received the Technomise research award.

Back to top